top of page
  • Writer's pictureAyeni Oluwapelumi

Week 4 - FMP Project (Game Session Data e.t.c)

Updated: Apr 25

What I accomplished this week?


I complected the game session data, dept collector, Economy System, Day System. I started working an a snare trap


  • Day System: - I made a day system to keep track of the day within the game session.

  • Economy System: - I made an economy system to keep track of the money earned from picking up currency and completing the bounties.

  • Dept Collector: - I made a dept collector that shows up the lobby every set day interval, the players are unable to access the board unless he is paid, the game resets if they don’t have enough money.


Evidence of tasks completed




Problems or risks that occurred


Had some networking replication issues.

 

How I generally feel about this week( positives and key Skills).


I feel much better and confident with multiplayer and was able to fix the replication issues I encountered.

Key programming Skills - Gameplay / Networking

 

Self assessment rating (1 to 10)


9 → I completed all my tasks this sprint. Improving my existing code and the game is now coming together.


5 views0 comments

Bình luận


bottom of page